Norm Smith Medal winners, odds 2020 | Norm Smith Medal Ultimate Guide, Richmond vs Geelong, Dustin Martin

Dustin Martin is on the verge of significant VFL/AFL history.

No player, prior to Saturday’s Grand Final, has ever won three Norm Smith Medals.

Four players have won two medals: Hawks duo Gary Ayres (1986 and 1988) and Luke Hodge (2008 and 2014), Adelaide’s Andrew McLeod (1997 and 1998) and Martin (2017 and 2019).

But Martin heads into Saturday’s Grand Final against Geelong with the odds in his favour.

Grand Final

Get all the latest AFL odds with PointsBet

Source link

Sam Bell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *